United Kingdom
Company Name Website Email Address / Contact Address Phone Number
Impkids (UK & Ireland Distributor) www.impkids.co.uk info@impkids.co.uk 0208 672 2391
Love it Love it Love it (Stockist) www.loveitloveitloveit.co.uk hello@loveitloveitloveit.co.uk 0333 I LOVE IT (0333 4568348)
Hei Moose (Stockist) www.heimoose.co.uk hello@heimoose.co.uk 0191 241 6625
Windmill Kids (Stockist)   98 Weston Park, London N8 9PP 020 8340 6700
       
Two Foot Nothing (Stockist)   4th Avenue, The Covered Market, Oxford OX1 3DZ 01865 246919
Poppets (Stockist) www.poppets.biz 50 Blatchington Road, Hove BN3 3YH 01273 770449
       
Puddles and Sun (Stockist)

 www.puddlesandsun.co.uk

56 Atholl Road Pitlochry, PH16 5BL 01796 473604
Ginger and Pickle (Stockist)    41 Cheap Street Sherborne DT9 3PU 01935 816111
Little Gems (Stockist) www.littlegemsboutique.com 243 Victoria Park Road London E9 7HD 020 8533 0006
Sassy Kids (Stockist) www.sassykids.co.uk info@sassykids.co.uk

01264 760072

Sasti (Stockist) www.sasti.co.uk 6 Portobello Green Arcade, 281 Portobello Road, London W10 5TZ 020 8960 1125
Primary Colours (Stockist) www.primarycolourschildrenswear.co.uk 50 Broad Street, Lyme Regis, Dorset DT7 3QF 01297 445655
Monkey + bob (Stockist) www.monkeyandbob.co.uk info@monkeyandbob.co.uk 01494 758588
Pashmala (Stockist) www.pashmala.co.uk pashmala@outlook.com 07592 869937
Stork Gifts (Stockist) www.storkgifts.co.uk sales@storkgifts.co.uk 01590 678 295
Minikin (Stockist) www.minikin.co.uk 22 Broadway Parade, London, N8 9DE 020 8341 6898
Juicy Tots (Stockist) www.juicytots.co.uk    
Raspberry Red (Stockist)  
Unit 10A Holme Grange Craft Village Heathlands Road, Wokingham, Berks RG40 3Aw
01189 797492 
ParkLife Kids (Stockist) www.parklifekids.co.uk 11-13 Upper Brook St Winchester SO23 8AL
01962 866592
Little Outdoor Kids (Stockist) www.littleoutdoorkids.co.uk
Kingsdown, Sandhills Road, Barnt Green, Worcestershire B49 8NR
01214477741
O Baby (Stockist) www.obabyonline.co.uk 126 Fortis Green Road London N10 3DU 0208 444 8742
Clementine Blue (Stockist) www.clementineblue.co.uk claire@clementineblue.co.uk  
Minimih (stockist) www.minimih.co.uk info@minimih.co.uk 07795 822403
Wellies and Worms (Stockist) www.welliesandworms.co.uk support@welliesandworms.co.uk 0800 774 7016
Funky Rascal (Stockist) www.funkyrascal.co.uk funky@funkyrascal.co.uk 01334 659047
Bunka   4 Dartmouth Road London SE23 4XU 020 8291 4499
Beauty Bump and Baby (Stockist)   12 Market Row, Saffron Walden CB10 1HB 01799 520807
   
Flux (Stockist) get2flux.co.uk 55 Bernard St Leith EH6 6SL
 
0131 554 4075
Raspberry Red (Stockist) Holme Grange Craft Village Unit 10a 
Heathlands Road Wokingham
Berkshire RG40 3AW
lise@raspberryred.co.uk 01189 797492